Home > Hobbies > My new Photo blog :)

My new Photo blog :)

 
 
 Guys this is something not related to Ax… recently i got an cannon camera(Cannon IXUS75).
 
 Asusual can’t resist myself from exploring with it and the out come is my new photo blog 🙂
 
 check it out here … http://isawifeltucusay.blogspot.com/  (You can read it like "I saw I felt U See U Say"…. )
 Let me know what you feel Open-mouthed
 
  1. Sreenath Reddy G
    March 31, 2008 at 8:19 pm

    Hey kamal…its cool and very useful..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

