Home > Uncategorized > Hi All

Hi All

Hi All,
 
     Welcome to my blog. i hope to post my views, ideas, links and learning regarding  MS Dynamics  Ax(Formerly Axapta) and other technnologies here. I am new to blog and let’s see how it’s.Being my first blog i would like to brief about myself.
 
 
I graduated from VLB Engg College (India), i am working as an Axapta developer in one of the leading software company in India. I like learning new technologies and working with them too…..
 
My interests are listening music, playing badminton(occasionally) and reading books.. mm and recently reading and writing blogs
 
Please fell free to add your comments and ideas Thanks
  1. Chandrasek​har MB
    May 29, 2006 at 2:43 pm

    Hi Kamal
    Good to see your blog
    Hope you like mine too
     
    Cheers
    Chandrasekhar

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

